Mistakes are lessons…

Mistakes are lessons…

tumblr_mp4y1pb6QJ1sw53roo1_500

High school subjects aren’t engaging; Journalism is a subject for expression, individuality, trial and error.

Jumping into my first assignment was daunting yet exciting – ‘making do’ with my iPhone and being up against students with the latest camera’s and computers never effected my confidence to attempt.

Reflecting back on my results of my assignment, I am aware of some changes I could make in the future.

No amount of editing, time or effort will be enough for a perfectionist…

I can’t wait for my next task because I have already learnt so much – even without receiving my results!

I asked myself … 

tumblr

when I submitted my final assignment and realised all the errors I made. 

Well, I guess we learn and we live – actually live and learn!

Leave a Reply

