My one true love…

My one true love…

A little Dr phil, never hurt anyone.

dr phil

Today I found myself reading one of Phil’s books while watching him on TV…OBSESSED!

I literally can not express my adoration for Dr phil – a wise man who really guides me to be a better person. The humorous part is, he doesn’t even know I exist yet I am so intrigued by his lifestyle, all in which created by his choices.

I advise anyone to read his books, website and watch his 10th year of his famous talk-show.

Leave a Reply

